ARTISTS

Artist Name Location Website (if applicable)
Inga Kimberly Brown Greensboro, NC www.ingakimberlybrown.com
Renee Cloud Charlotte, NC www.reneecloud.tumblr.com
Susan Fecho Tarboro, NC www.fechodesigns.com
Titus Heagins Durham, NC www.titusbrooksheagins.com
Kathleen Jardine Pittsboro, NC www.kathleenjardine.com
Alexis Joyner Elizabeth City, NC
Willie Little Oakland, CA http://www.willielittle.com/
Frank Myers Raleigh, NC www.sweetlifefineart.com
Mariana Rodríguez-Pardy Jamestown, Nc  tierramadreceramicart.com
IlaSahai Prouty Bakersville, NC www.ilasahaiprouty.net
Tyler Starr Davidson, NC www.tylerstarr.com
Kulsum Tasnif Raleigh, NC www.kulsumtasnif.com
Devon Tucker Raleigh, NC
Chris Watts High Point, NC www.iamchriswatts.com
Andrew Wells Sanford, NC
Antoine Williams Chapel Hill, NC www.rawgoods.org
Gesche Würfel Chapel Hill, NC www.geschewuerfel.com
Krystal & Kerith Hart Greensboro, NC www.krystaljherae.gallery
Pamela Winegard Matthews, NC www.pamelawinegard.com
Monica Weber Winston-Salem, NC mw-fineart.com

A selection of visual artists works posted on the Blog CLICK HERE

Advertisements